Diane Duane's bibliography / filmography

The Jedi Archive. Which looks suspiciously like the library at Trinity College Dublin. Which George Lucas somehow forgot to credit.


Information previously appearing on this page has been restructured and redistributed to other parts of the site.
Please use the alphabetized list below to help you find what you're looking for.

Click on the three-letter links to expand or collapse the listing. (Don't ask us why they don't all load collapsed. We have no idea.)

Please note: numerous animated works and short stories have not yet been added to this list.


A Wizard Abroad (1993)

A Wizard Alone (2002)

A Wizard of Mars (2011)

"Aggie's Choice" (1997)



Barbie: Fairytopia (2005)

Big Meow, The (2011)

Bloodwing Voyages, The (with Peter Morwood) (2006)

Book of Night with Moon, The (1997)

Dark Kingdom:The Dragon King (2004)

Dark Mirror (1993)

"De Profundiis" (1999)

Deathworld (2000) (with Tom Clancy)

Death Match (2003)

Deep Wizardry (1985)

Diane Duane's Box of Wizardry (paperback box set, Young Wizards books 1-3) (2002)

Dinosaucers (various)

Doctor's Orders (1990)

"Don't Put That In Your Mouth, You Don't Know Where It's Been" (1996)

Door into Fire, The (1979)

Door into Shadow, The (1984)

Door into Sunset, The (1992)

"The Dovrefell Cat" (1994)



Empty Chair, The (2008)

End Game (1998) (with Tom Clancy)

EXILED: Keeper of the City (2015)



Keeper of the City (1989)

Kill Station (1992)



"Last Word, The" (1986)

Lifeboats (2015)

Lost Future, The (2008)


Romulan Way, The (1987) (with Peter Morwood)

Runaways (2001) (with Tom Clancy)